Angebote zu "Johnson" (6 Treffer)

Kategorien

Shops

Johnson, Michelle: Scriptures and Scones
38,59 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Erscheinungsdatum: 02.10.2014, Medium: Buch, Einband: Gebunden, Titel: Scriptures and Scones, Titelzusatz: A Devotional, Autor: Johnson, Michelle, Verlag: Westbow Press, Sprache: Englisch, Schlagworte: RELIGION // Biblical Studies // General // Kritik und Exegese heiliger Texte, Rubrik: Religion // Theologie, Christentum, Seiten: 144, Informationen: HC gerader Rücken mit Schutzumschlag, Gewicht: 336 gr, Verkäufer: averdo

Anbieter: averdo
Stand: 29.11.2020
Zum Angebot
Dear Dwayne, with Love , Hörbuch, Digital, 1, 6...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Wannabe actress Dani Steele's résumé resembles a cautionary tale on how not to be famous. She's pushing thirty and stuck in a dead-end insurance job, and her relationship status is holding at uncommitted. With unbearably perfect sisters and a mother who won't let her forget it, Dani has two go-tos for consolation: maple scones and a blog in which she pours her heart out to her celebrity idol. He's the man her father never was, no boyfriend will ever be - and not so impossible a dream as one might think. When Dani learns that he's planning a fund-raising event where the winning amateur athlete gets a walk-on in his new film, she decides to trade pastries and self-doubt for running shoes and a sexy British trainer with adorable knees. But when Dani's plot takes an unexpected twist, she realizes that her happy ending might have to be improvised - and that proving herself to her idol isn't half as important as proving something to herself. This is a work of fiction. While Dwayne Johnson p/k/a The Rock is a real person, events relating to him in the book are a product of the author's imagination. Mr. Johnson is not affiliated with this book, and has not endorsed it or participated in any manner in connection with this book. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Carly Robins. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/brll/009833/bk_brll_009833_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 29.11.2020
Zum Angebot
The Cake Shop in the Garden
4,50 CHF *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

***CAROLE'S SENSATIONAL SEASONAL SEQUEL, CHRISTMAS CAKES & MISTLETOE NIGHTS, IS AVAILABLE NOW *** 'A novel with heart' 'Brilliant. A relaxing book to read' 'I loved reading every part of this book and didn't want it to end' 'I could not put this book down' 'Would make a great film!' 'Carole at her very best' The scrumptious Cake Shop in the Garden is Carole Matthews' bestselling book ever! Perfect for fans of Milly Johnson and Jill Mansell. Fay Merryweather runs her cake shop from her beautiful garden. She whips up airy sponges and scrumptious scones, while her customers enjoy the lovely blossoms and gorgeous blooms. Looking after the cake shop, the garden and her cantankerous mother means Fay is always busy but she accepts her responsibilities because if she doesn't do all this, who will? Then Danny Wilde walks into her life and makes Fay question every decision she's ever made. When a sudden tragedy strikes, Fay's entire world is thrown off balance even further and she doesn't know which way to turn. Can Fay find the strength to make a life-changing decision - even if it means giving up the thing she loves the most? Life, love and family are about to collide in The Cake Shop in the Garden.

Anbieter: Orell Fuessli CH
Stand: 29.11.2020
Zum Angebot
The Cake Shop in the Garden
9,99 € *
zzgl. 3,00 € Versand

***CAROLE'S SENSATIONAL SEASONAL SEQUEL, CHRISTMAS CAKES & MISTLETOE NIGHTS, IS AVAILABLE NOW *** What readers are saying about The Cake Shop in the Garden: 'A novel with heart' 'Brilliant. A relaxing book to read' 'I loved reading every part of this book and didn't want it to end' 'I could not put this book down' 'Would make a great film!' 'Carole at her very best' The scrumptious Cake Shop in the Garden is Carole Matthews' bestselling book ever! Perfect for fans of Milly Johnson and Jill Mansell. Fay Merryweather runs her cake shop from her beautiful garden. She whips up airy sponges and scrumptious scones, while her customers enjoy the lovely blossoms and gorgeous blooms. Looking after the cake shop, the garden and her cantankerous mother means Fay is always busy but she accepts her responsibilities because if she doesn't do all this, who will? Then Danny Wilde walks into her life and makes Fay question every decision she's ever made. When a sudden tragedy strikes, Fay's entire world is thrown off balance even further and she doesn't know which way to turn. Can Fay find the strength to make a life-changing decision - even if it means giving up the thing she loves the most? Life, love and family are about to collide in The Cake Shop in the Garden.

Anbieter: Thalia AT
Stand: 29.11.2020
Zum Angebot
The Cake Shop in the Garden
3,99 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

***CAROLE'S SENSATIONAL SEASONAL SEQUEL, CHRISTMAS CAKES & MISTLETOE NIGHTS, IS AVAILABLE NOW *** 'A novel with heart' 'Brilliant. A relaxing book to read' 'I loved reading every part of this book and didn't want it to end' 'I could not put this book down' 'Would make a great film!' 'Carole at her very best' The scrumptious Cake Shop in the Garden is Carole Matthews' bestselling book ever! Perfect for fans of Milly Johnson and Jill Mansell. Fay Merryweather runs her cake shop from her beautiful garden. She whips up airy sponges and scrumptious scones, while her customers enjoy the lovely blossoms and gorgeous blooms. Looking after the cake shop, the garden and her cantankerous mother means Fay is always busy but she accepts her responsibilities because if she doesn't do all this, who will? Then Danny Wilde walks into her life and makes Fay question every decision she's ever made. When a sudden tragedy strikes, Fay's entire world is thrown off balance even further and she doesn't know which way to turn. Can Fay find the strength to make a life-changing decision - even if it means giving up the thing she loves the most? Life, love and family are about to collide in The Cake Shop in the Garden.

Anbieter: Thalia AT
Stand: 29.11.2020
Zum Angebot