Angebote zu "Little" (45 Treffer)

Kategorien

Shops

Smith, Alexander McCall: The Unbearable Lightne...
12,59 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Erscheinungsdatum: 05/2009, Medium: Taschenbuch, Einband: Kartoniert / Broschiert, Titel: The Unbearable Lightness of Scones, Titelzusatz: 44 Scotland Street 05, Autor: Smith, Alexander McCall, Illustrator: McIntosh, Iain, Verlag: Little, Brown Book Group, Imprint: Abacus, Sprache: Englisch, Schlagworte: Englische Belletristik // Kriminalroman // Englische Bücher // Belletristik // Thriller // FICTION // General // Kriminalromane und Mystery // Familienleben // Belletristik: Humor, Rubrik: Belletristik // Kriminalromane, Seiten: 328, Reihe: 44 Scotland Street, Gewicht: 265 gr, Verkäufer: averdo

Anbieter: averdo
Stand: 18.02.2020
Zum Angebot
Little Book of Scones
12,99 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Little Book of Scones ab 12.99 € als gebundene Ausgabe: . Aus dem Bereich: Bücher, Ratgeber, Essen & Trinken,

Anbieter: hugendubel
Stand: 18.02.2020
Zum Angebot
The Little Book of Scones
9,49 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

The Little Book of Scones ab 9.49 € als epub eBook: . Aus dem Bereich: eBooks, Haus & Heim, Essen & Trinken,

Anbieter: hugendubel
Stand: 18.02.2020
Zum Angebot
Little Book of Scones
10,49 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

and Steak & Ale Pie with a Cheesy Scone Lid.Sconoisseurs Liam and Grace of All'Scone have pushed the humble scone to heady new heights with 30 unique sweet and savoury recipes that will get mouths watering and stomachs rumbling across the land!Perfect for fans of the Great British Bake Off

Anbieter: buecher
Stand: 18.02.2020
Zum Angebot
Little Book of Scones
10,49 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

and Steak & Ale Pie with a Cheesy Scone Lid.Sconoisseurs Liam and Grace of All'Scone have pushed the humble scone to heady new heights with 30 unique sweet and savoury recipes that will get mouths watering and stomachs rumbling across the land!Perfect for fans of the Great British Bake Off

Anbieter: buecher
Stand: 18.02.2020
Zum Angebot
A Scone to Die For: Oxford Tearoom Cozy Mysteri...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Scones, a tea shop in England, a kitty & a murder - yes, please! When an American tourist is murdered in her quaint Oxfordshire tearoom, Gemma must solve the mystery with the help of the nosy Old Biddies and a mischievous little feline named Muesli. But between her bossy, matchmaking mother and the return of her old college love as a handsome CID detective, Gemma soon has her hands full and her head spinning! Murder is bad for business, especially when customers think your scones are more deadly than delicious. With the body count rising and her tearoom going bust, can Gemma find the killer before things turn to custard? 1. Language: English. Narrator: Pearl Hewitt. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/acx0/067267/bk_acx0_067267_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 18.02.2020
Zum Angebot
The Oxford Tearoom Mysteries Box Set Collection...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Scones, a tea shop in England, a kitty and a murder...yes, please! Enjoy the first three books in the Oxford Tearoom Mysteries, in one handy collection! Join tearoom sleuth Gemma Rose, her mischievous feline Muesli, and the nosy Old Biddies as they tackle murder and mystery in the beautiful city of Oxford - not to forget the delights of delicious baking and afternoon tea in a quaint English village! Books in this collection: All-Butter Shortdead (Prequel) Gemma ditches her high-flying job and returns to Oxford to follow her dream: opening a traditional English tearoom serving warm buttery scones with jam and clotted cream, and fragrant tea in pretty bone china.... Only problem is - murder is the first thing on the menu and Gemma is the key suspect! A Scone to Die For (Book 1) When an American tourist is murdered with a scone in her quaint English tearoom, Gemma must solve the mystery with the help of the nosy Old Biddies and a mischievous little feline named Muesli. But between her bossy, matchmaking mother and the return of her old college love as a handsome CID detective, Gemma soon has her hands full and her head spinning! Tea with Milk and Murder (Book 2) While at an Oxford cocktail party, tearoom owner Gemma Rose overhears a sinister conversation minutes before a university student is fatally poisoned. Could there be a connection? And could her best friend's new boyfriend have anything to do with the murder? Too late, Gemma realises that she could be next on the killer's list. Or will her little tabby cat, Muesli, save the day?  Clean read: no graphic violence, sex, or strong language. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Pearl Hewitt. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/acx0/108733/bk_acx0_108733_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 18.02.2020
Zum Angebot
Muffins and Mourning Tea: Oxford Tearoom Myster...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Cotswolds tearoom owner Gemma Rose is excited to join the May Day celebrations in Oxford...until the beautiful spring morning ends in murder. Now, she's embroiled in a deadly mystery - with four nosy old ladies determined to help in the sleuthing! Before she knows it, Gemma finds herself stalking a Russian "princess" and keeping up with the Old Biddies in Krav Maga class, while still trying to serve delicious cakes and buttery scones at her quaint English tearoom. And that's just the start of her worries: there's her little tabby cat, Muesli, who is causing havoc at the local nursing home...and what should she do with the creepy plants that her mother keeps buying for her new cottage? But the mystery that's really bothering Gemma is her boyfriend's odd behavior. Devlin O'Connor has always been enigmatic, but, recently, the handsome CID detective has been strangely distant and evasive. Could he be lying to her? But why? 1. Language: English. Narrator: Pearl Hewitt. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/acx0/095075/bk_acx0_095075_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 18.02.2020
Zum Angebot
The Cosy Teashop in the Castle , Hörbuch, Digit...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Can Ellie bake her way to a happy ever after? A deliciously heartwarming novel for fans of Lucy Diamond and Milly Johnson.When Ellie Hall lands her dream job running the little teashop in the beautiful but crumbling Claverham Castle, it’s the perfect escape from her humdrum job in the city. Life is definitely on the rise as Ellie replaces spreadsheets for scones and continues her Nanna’s brilliant baking legacy.When Lord Henry, the stick-in-the-mud owner, threatens to burst her baking bubble with his old-fashioned ways, Ellie wonders if she might have bitten off more than she can chew. But cupcake by cupcake she wins the locals over, including teashop stalwart Doris, and Ellie’s showstopping bakes look set to go down in castle history!Now all that’s missing in Ellie’s life is a slice of romance. Can Joe, the brooding estate manager, be the one to put the cherry on the top of Ellie’s dream? 1. Language: English. Narrator: Eloise Secker. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/hcuk/004031/bk_hcuk_004031_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 18.02.2020
Zum Angebot